Board of directors

  • Name & Location


  • Bradley A. Alford

    San Marino, Calif.
    Former chief executive officer and chairman of Nestlé USA (food and beverage company). Director since 2015.
  • Thomas K. Brown

    Dearborn, Mich.
    Retired group vice president of Global Purchasing at Ford Motor Company. Director since 2013.
  • Stephen G. Butler

    Leawood, Kan.
    Retired chairman and chief executive officer of KPMG LLP (national public accounting firm). Director since 2003.
  • Sean M. Connolly

    Omaha, Neb.
    President and chief executive officer of ConAgra Foods, Inc. since April 2015. Director since 2015.
  • Steven F. Goldstone

    Ridgefield, Conn.
    Manager of the Silver Spring Group, LLC (a private investment firm). Retired chairman of Nabisco Group Holdings. Retired chairman and chief executive officer of RJR Nabisco. Director since 2003 and non-executive chairman since October 2005.
  • Joie A. Gregor

    Scottsdale, Ariz.
    Former assistant to President George W. Bush for presidential personnel and former vice chairman of Heidrick & Struggles, Inc. Director since 2009.
  • Rajive Johri

    West Palm Beach, Fla.
    Former president and director of First National Bank of Omaha. Director since 2009.
  • W.G. Jurgensen

    Columbus, Ohio
    Former chief executive officer of Nationwide® Mutual Insurance Company. Director since 2002.
  • Richard H. Lenny

    Lake Forest, Ill.
    Former chairman and chief executive officer of The Hershey Company. Director since 2009.
  • Ruth Ann Marshall

    Fisher Island, Fla.
    Retired president of MasterCard® International's Americas region. Director since 2007.
  • Timothy R. McLevish

    Naples, Fla.
    Former executive vice president and chief financial officer of Walgreens Co. (drugstore chain). Director since 2015.
  • Andrew J. Schindler

    Winston-Salem, N.C.
    Retired chairman of Reynolds American Inc. Former chairman and CEO of R.J. Reynolds Tobacco Holdings Inc. Director since 2007.